Main Street Medical is currently offering rapid antigen and RT-PCR COVID-19 tests. Please call for details or to set an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Main Street Medical

Urgent Care and Family Practice located in Hilton Head, SC

4.96/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Main Street Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Main Street Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great job
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
I saw Dr. Gauby as an emergency after I cut my hand open and needed stitches on a Saturday. His bedside manner was amazing and he got me in and out of there in no time!
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Nicole was very empathetic and caring during my last two visits when everything was chaos at the medical center. Nobodys fault but they have been overwhelmed with patients myself included and were handling everyone the best they could. Cindy was also exemplar in processing everyone during this crisis! Cannot say enough about how great Main Street Medical is even when under extreme pressure!
ELIZABETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Quick visit just for prescription refills. Didn’t have to wait more than 10 minutes. They updated my chart and off I went. Easy peasy! Love this place. So convenient.
Sue E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Always professional,thoughtful, caring and thorough.
EMMETT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Johnson 111 Is the best
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Good
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I am from Pittsburgh and needed some medical advise. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Thanks!
FRANCIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
My first visit and I was very happy with it.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Johnson has a comforting manner and is very knowledgeable. The office staff is efficient and friendly.
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I value the care and expertise shown by Dr. Johnson. He addressed my health issue conscientiously and made a proactive plan for my healing.
Angela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
I was taken in right away/. Everyone was very kind. Appt was less than an hour . For an urgent care, it was amazing . A cottage style design . We are from AZ visiting and we so impressed. Thank you so much
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Johnson is friendly and professional. The entire staff is very nice. I feel like I’m in good hands.
BARBARA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very thorough
NOLA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Always professional and show great care for the patient.
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
A very long wait to be seen by doctor due to a lot of walk ins. Very thorough physical and hopeful of good results from MRI.
VICTORIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very friendly
Patricia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Very friendly staff and very good care
Vanessa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
From the minute I walked in the door, the folks were professional, kind, and efficient. Wish I had gone sooner! Thanks for the great treatment and diagnosis. God Bless!
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Just the best organization on Hilton Head Island