Main Street Medical is currently offering rapid antigen and RT-PCR COVID-19 tests. Please call for details or to set an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Main Street Medical

Urgent Care and Family Practice located in Hilton Head, SC

32 total reviews

Main Street Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Main Street Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very thorough
NOLA J.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always professional and show great care for the patient.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 09/02/21
A very long wait to be seen by doctor due to a lot of walk ins. Very thorough physical and hopeful of good results from MRI.
VICTORIA L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very friendly
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very friendly staff and very good care
Vanessa K.
Submitted 05/08/21
From the minute I walked in the door, the folks were professional, kind, and efficient. Wish I had gone sooner! Thanks for the great treatment and diagnosis. God Bless!
RICHARD S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Just the best organization on Hilton Head Island
Poppy B.
Submitted 04/27/21
Main Street Medical has taken great care of my family for years!
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 04/21/21
Everyone is always kind, friendly and caring. Office is well organized and very short wait time
WAYNE M.
Submitted 02/13/21
staff and doctor Johnson very attentive to my medical needs.I was seen and diagnosed promptly thank you so much.Sincerely,Wayne Miller
JERRY M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Johnson and his staff are professional, efficient and caring. We have never felt like we were just a number.
BARBARA F.
Submitted 02/09/21
My visit was for the purpose of obtaining the results of an MRI. Dr. Johnson thoroughly reviewed the results with me and explained the outcomes.
JEFFREY K.
Submitted 01/19/21
My first visit with Dr Johnson as we just mov Ed to Hilton Head Island. I had a very favourable experience. The doctor listed to me and suggested alternative ways to address my heart issues. I plan to follow his advice and establish him as my PCP .
BRIAN J.
Submitted 01/08/21
Quick and easy
Pat R.
Submitted 12/30/20
I find Dr. Johnson to be a very caring and competent physician.
MANUEL B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Joel Johnson and all staff are outstanding and have always been very helpful and caring when ever I have gone to Main Street Medical...The BEST in Hilton Head!
AUDREY F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Johnson is a good listener, gives you plenty of time.
MICHAEL N.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very good.
PASCUAL P.
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent
THERESA C.
Submitted 08/26/20
thank you to Dr. Johnson, Lynn and the staff at Main Street Medical.