Main Street Medical is currently offering rapid antigen and RT-PCR COVID-19 tests. Please call for details or to set an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Main Street Medical

Urgent Care and Family Practice located in Hilton Head, SC

42 total reviews

Main Street Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Main Street Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH K.
Submitted 11/29/21
Quick visit just for prescription refills. Didn’t have to wait more than 10 minutes. They updated my chart and off I went. Easy peasy! Love this place. So convenient.
Sue E.
Submitted 11/16/21
Always professional,thoughtful, caring and thorough.
EMMETT G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Johnson 111 Is the best
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Good
LINDA C.
Submitted 11/01/21
I am from Pittsburgh and needed some medical advise. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Thanks!
FRANCIS C.
Submitted 10/25/21
My first visit and I was very happy with it.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Johnson has a comforting manner and is very knowledgeable. The office staff is efficient and friendly.
Jane M.
Submitted 10/05/21
I value the care and expertise shown by Dr. Johnson. He addressed my health issue conscientiously and made a proactive plan for my healing.
Angela K.
Submitted 10/04/21
I was taken in right away/. Everyone was very kind. Appt was less than an hour . For an urgent care, it was amazing . A cottage style design . We are from AZ visiting and we so impressed. Thank you so much
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Johnson is friendly and professional. The entire staff is very nice. I feel like I’m in good hands.
BARBARA F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very thorough
NOLA J.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always professional and show great care for the patient.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 09/02/21
A very long wait to be seen by doctor due to a lot of walk ins. Very thorough physical and hopeful of good results from MRI.
VICTORIA L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very friendly
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very friendly staff and very good care
Vanessa K.
Submitted 05/08/21
From the minute I walked in the door, the folks were professional, kind, and efficient. Wish I had gone sooner! Thanks for the great treatment and diagnosis. God Bless!
RICHARD S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Just the best organization on Hilton Head Island
Poppy B.
Submitted 04/27/21
Main Street Medical has taken great care of my family for years!
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 04/21/21
Everyone is always kind, friendly and caring. Office is well organized and very short wait time
WAYNE M.
Submitted 02/13/21
staff and doctor Johnson very attentive to my medical needs.I was seen and diagnosed promptly thank you so much.Sincerely,Wayne Miller