Main Street Medical is offering COVID-19 swabs and Antibody testing. Call 843-681-3777 for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Main Street Medical

Urgent Care and Family Practice located in Hilton Head, SC

17 total reviews

Main Street Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Main Street Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MANUEL B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Joel Johnson and all staff are outstanding and have always been very helpful and caring when ever I have gone to Main Street Medical...The BEST in Hilton Head!
AUDREY F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Johnson is a good listener, gives you plenty of time.
MICHAEL N.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very good.
PASCUAL P.
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent
THERESA C.
Submitted 08/26/20
thank you to Dr. Johnson, Lynn and the staff at Main Street Medical.
Peter A.
Submitted 08/20/20
Janet Jackson provided my wife and I with a customer/patient care quality experience rarely found. Her concern, compassion, professionalism, problem solving and follow through were exceptional. I am a retired CEO of a health care system and Janee is truly special and I would have been proud to have her as a part of our team!
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Our family has depended on Main Street Medical and Dr. Johnson for their good physician care for many years. We have been very pleased. The separation of possible Covid patients and other patients is excellent.
ELLEN D.
Submitted 08/05/20
The staff has been very helpful and friendly during the Covid crisis. I felt comfortable with my visit
Jerrie J.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Johnson and his staff are always on top of the schedule and efficient in prepping the patient for the dr visit. They listen to concerns and pass them on to the physician on call. I never feel rushed. I have always been satisfied with this practice.
Neal F.
Submitted 07/02/20
First visit with Dr Johnson for a physical today and found the staff to me friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr Johnson was exactly what I was looking for in general practitioner. I felt confident in his examination but also felt he was interested in my history, my concerns and ongoing health. A five star medical experience!
GAIL D.
Submitted 04/29/20
Excellent. Already on the mend. Thank you Dr. J
Peter B.
Submitted 04/22/20
Telehealth service for wellness exam was efficient and maximized best use of my time.
Michael B.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Johnson listened attentively and then prescribed the necessary meds. This wasn't my first visit to Main Street Medical, and due to Dr. Johnson's help overcoming issues I will continue to use their practice.
SALLY C.
Submitted 04/15/20
Always a pleasure to talk with Dr. Johnson.
MARIANN C.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr Johnson is thorough. He is compassionate and I’m so pleased to have Main Street Medical!
Jerrie J.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Johnson and his colleagues have been extremely accommodating in opening the telemedicine avenue. I am an at risk 73yo who makes regular visits and has recommended tests done. I am staying inside during the quarantine. I desperately need a consult with Dr. Johnson and his staff immediately set up a FaceTime appointment. It was easy for all involved! We thoroughly discussed my issue and a RX was issued. I cannot thank Dr. Johnson and his capable staff enough for setting this up so efficiently. They have all been pleasant and professional during this stressful time. Stay well!
DOUGLAS S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Efficient and informative. Actually cares more about patient's health than insurance coverage. Don't find that much anymore.