Main Street Medical is currently offering rapid antigen and RT-PCR COVID-19 tests. Please call for details or to set an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Main Street Medical

Urgent Care and Family Practice located in Hilton Head, SC

4.96/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Main Street Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Main Street Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
A very long wait to be seen by doctor due to a lot of walk ins. Very thorough physical and hopeful of good results from MRI.
VICTORIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very friendly
Patricia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Very friendly staff and very good care
Vanessa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
From the minute I walked in the door, the folks were professional, kind, and efficient. Wish I had gone sooner! Thanks for the great treatment and diagnosis. God Bless!
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Just the best organization on Hilton Head Island
Poppy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Main Street Medical has taken great care of my family for years!
PATRICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Everyone is always kind, friendly and caring. Office is well organized and very short wait time
WAYNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
staff and doctor Johnson very attentive to my medical needs.I was seen and diagnosed promptly thank you so much.Sincerely,Wayne Miller
JERRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Johnson and his staff are professional, efficient and caring. We have never felt like we were just a number.
BARBARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
My visit was for the purpose of obtaining the results of an MRI. Dr. Johnson thoroughly reviewed the results with me and explained the outcomes.
JEFFREY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
My first visit with Dr Johnson as we just mov Ed to Hilton Head Island. I had a very favourable experience. The doctor listed to me and suggested alternative ways to address my heart issues. I plan to follow his advice and establish him as my PCP .
BRIAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Quick and easy
Pat R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
I find Dr. Johnson to be a very caring and competent physician.
MANUEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Joel Johnson and all staff are outstanding and have always been very helpful and caring when ever I have gone to Main Street Medical...The BEST in Hilton Head!
AUDREY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Johnson is a good listener, gives you plenty of time.
MICHAEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Very good.
PASCUAL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent
THERESA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
thank you to Dr. Johnson, Lynn and the staff at Main Street Medical.
Peter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Janet Jackson provided my wife and I with a customer/patient care quality experience rarely found. Her concern, compassion, professionalism, problem solving and follow through were exceptional. I am a retired CEO of a health care system and Janee is truly special and I would have been proud to have her as a part of our team!
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Our family has depended on Main Street Medical and Dr. Johnson for their good physician care for many years. We have been very pleased. The separation of possible Covid patients and other patients is excellent.